100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
66 Reviews
5 star
96%
4 star
3%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

11/11/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Lj J.
I just had my hair cut and styled by Angela at Relax Salon, and I'm really glad I walked in. I will be making this my hair stylist from now on. Angela did a wonderful job, I got a great head massage with my shampoo and the cut she did was perfect. The salon is neat and clean, modern and stylish. I really enjoyed my visit and I would recommend them to everyone. Their prices are also fair and competitive.

10/09/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary D.
Had a great shampoo and cut from Angela today! I will definitely go back!

09/27/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Kaylyn S.
Thanks so much for a great hair cut!

09/15/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Molly T.
My first visit to Relax Salon was a goo experience. The stylist listened to me and made sure the cut was clean and precise. The shampoo was amazing! I was given a hot towel treatment and scalp massage. Very relaxing, indeed! I will go again with pleasure! MT

09/13/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Brenda L.
Angela was great. I really loved the shampoo and hot towel.

08/27/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Kerri D.
Kayla is terrific! She always takes her time to listen and understand what I am looking for in a haircut. She is also willing to share her thoughts on what will or will not work well. She also does a wonderful scalp massage while shampooing. Excellent hairstylist!

08/16/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Rebecca W.
Love the option to book appointments online. Salon was very clean and welcoming. Gina did a great job with my coloring and was a pleasure to work with. Shampoo was more a spa treatment than a hair washing which was a nice bonus.

08/15/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Peyton T.

08/07/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Callista M.

07/18/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Adrienne A.
Kayla did an awesome job on my haircut- actually the best one I've ever had. I showed her a picture of what I wanted & she replicated it for my hair, perfectly. Will be coming back!

06/21/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Lena J.
Fantastic service! Super happy with my haircut! Will definitely be back again! Thank you!

06/20/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah R.
Great haircut, just what I needed! The spa is so relaxing as soon as you walk in, my stress melted away. It had been way too long since my last haircut and this was much needed. The stylist was very professional and talked with me about what she was going to do and then would check in with me to be sure we were still on track as she continued. I felt in good hands. Loved it.

06/15/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Tracy T.
I highly recommend Relax salon! Today was my second cut from Kayla and each time she cut my hair to exactly what I envisioned. My description was not well articulated, but she got it!! Thank you!

06/13/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Dana D.
I was very impressed with Relax Salon! I’m traveling and usually only go to my regular stylist in Michigan, but Kayla did an amazing job and put me right at ease.

05/09/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Sheila F.
Visiting the area and needed hair color and styling. So glad I got an appointment with Gina! She recommended what needed to be done, my hair is shiny, color just right. I am in the area three or four times a year. I will try to schedule my hair color around my visits so Gina can do my hair.

04/13/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Amber L.
Had a lovely experience here! The ladies that work here are incredibly friendly and helpful. They was working with my previous messed up hair cut and really turned it into something playful and creative!

03/20/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Karin W.
Great experience with Gina today! I loved the salon and she was just so nice! I found my new hair place to go in the mountains!

03/09/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Ceilly R.
Angela cut my hair for the first time today. She took time to listen to what I wanted, and then gave me a great relaxing shampoo and head massage. The cut turned out great. I’ll be back!

03/07/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Carolyn B.
Kayla was amazing. This was my first visit to Relax Salon. I’m a chemo patient and my hair grew back completely gray. Kayla made me feel comfortable and confident in her abilities to color my hair without damaging my new hair growth. The cut is excellent as well. This is my new go to place. Thank you so much.

03/01/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Elizabeth F.

02/12/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen D.
I recently had my hair done by Kayla. I got highlights and a cut and she did a fabulous job. My hair is easier to style and lays better than the cut I got at a different salon. I'm very happy with they way my hair looks and will be back to have her do my hair again.

02/03/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Cincerri F.
I have been to your salon X2 and finally found a stylist that really listens to the when I explain the type of cut and look I want to achieve! Angela cut and styled my hair each time and I couldn't be more pleased and she remembered how I like to wear my hair making me feel the experience was personalized. My only suggestion would be to have a receptionist so stylists don't have to stop what they are doing with their customer so that they can greet people coming in the front door. I like the cleanliness of your salon. In my personal opinion I think that the stylist could describe the products they are using on your hair because that would be the ideal time to promote and sell the product. Along with a great cut and style the "look" can be achieved at home more easily if the customer knew the products being used... I notice while sitting in the chair the scents and how my hair feels and how the product performs so I usually ask what the cosmotologist what she is using and I have purchased a wonderful product on my first visit. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT CUT AND STYLE..I AM VERY HAPPY♡

01/21/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Diana L.
From start to finish this was a great salon experience! The shampoo included a head massage and warm forehead towel (so relaxing!), the salon was clean with relaxing lighting, and Angela did a great job communicating how she suggested we cut my hair. She was super friendly, easy to talk to, and very professional. I already booked my next cut! :)

12/28/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Edward H.
Had my first hair cut with Kayla. Great job and love it. Will be back. Ed

11/29/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Amy B.
I enjoyed my pedicure with Peri Hansen. She did a super job and is very personable too. I appreciate that Peri made sure my friend and i were scheduled for back-to-back appointment slots so we could have fun at a girls spa day together in the mani/pedi room.

11/26/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Angie B.
Absolutely love the salon and Kayla! They use and sell natual ingredient products which is a big deal for me. Kayla listened to me and understands my fine hair. The 1” we agreed on for a trim was just that. My hair feels and looks great. Will definitely return!

11/26/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jenny F.

11/26/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan F.
I had Kayla for a color and cut. She did an incredible job fixing the last hairdresser's mistakes. My color is perfect, my cut is awesome and my hair has never been so shiny! Kayla is my hairdresser for life!!! She is that good!!!

11/16/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Dee C.
My first time there today. Kayla was amazing. I will be back!!

11/01/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Debbie A.
Thank you Gina, love my cut

10/20/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kandy F.
Got my nails done for the first time. Love her! Love my nails!!!

10/19/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Anita N.
Great salon. Kayla did a wonderful job with highlights. I definately will go back !

09/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy R.
Great experience!

09/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kitty R.

08/29/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon H.
Very nice and relaxing surroundings, with a convenient location.

08/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Debbie W.

08/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan G.
As a newcomer to this area and desperate to get my hair colored and cut, I started looking at highway signs for salons and the internet to get further information. As a frequent shopper at Safeway, I always noticed your appealing logo and the reviews on the internet were very favorable. Convenience was important to me but most of all a clean and friendly salon. I called and spoke with Angela. She was lovely, friendly and helpful so I made a leap of faith and booked an appointment! I can't tell you how incredibly pleased I am with the results. Even my husband who is not a man of many words said twice " I REALLY like your hair"! I plan on being a regular and already have my next appointment It is a lovely, clean and friendly salon!

07/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa G.
I enjoyed my experience with Peri. She is friendly and an expert in her feild. I would highly recommend her and Relax.

06/22/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Amanda E.
Great customer service from the moment I was greeted. Kayla was excited that I wanted to cut 14 inches of my hair to donate to Wigs for Kids and I left with an awesome pixie!!

06/20/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Saskia J.
I've been into Relax twice and have had such positive experiences both times. The stylists clearly know what they're doing and have done what I wanted so well. The ambience is so great. Definitely my favorite hair spot in Conifer!

05/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Ginny S.
I give this salon ten stars. I have been seeing Gina for a few years and I always love my hair when I leave. From what I observe all of the sweet ladies who work there everyone has a lot of talent. Gina owns the salon and has set the bar high when she hires her staff. Thanks, Gina. Ginny Summers

04/11/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Emily H.

03/31/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Mandy M.
I had a wonderful experience! It was so nice to get a great haircut and be pampered.

03/28/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen D.
Relax Salon is like none other. Very welcoming, warm and my stylist, Angela, knows exactly what cut I want and I walk out feeling like a million bucks! I don't just feel like a number as I have at other salons, these ladies take the time to actually get to know you and make you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend Relax Salon for a wonderful experience that you will want to go back to over and over again!!!! Karen

03/20/2017
StarStarStarStar

Laura M.

03/17/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Anne W.
Angela was amazing! She knew exactly what I wanted and surpassed my color expectations. She even gave me a haircut that made my thin hair have volume without any product. The salon is clean and professional and a very relaxing environment where I felt pampered the whole time.

02/15/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kimberly K.
I had my hair cut by Angela for the first time and she did a great job. I definitely will be back.

02/12/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel H.
Jordyn gave me a haircut and gloss yesterday and she did an amazing job! I haven't been this happy with a haircut for some time. I will definitely be a repeat customer. It's nice to have a professional salon in the area.

02/11/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Anne B.

02/08/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Beverly K.
Angela did a fantastic job on my hair, both color and cut. She listened to what I wanted. The salon is very nice as well.

01/28/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Haley P.
Whitney did a wonderful job on my hair today! I love it!

12/24/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lauren V.
I have been going to Whitney for years and will follow her wherever she goes. This was my first appt with her at Relax and it is a very comfortable and welcoming setting and everyone was very friendly.

12/16/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Connie Y.
Finding a great hair salon has been a bit of a challenge in the past for me. When we purchased our new home

12/08/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen H.
I love the fact rhat Angela can determine exactly what color or style will suit me, and that takes a lot of pressure off me ! Even though there are certain things I want, she knows exactly what to do to make sure I leave without looking embarrassing ;)...which is mych appreciated !!

11/29/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Elena F.
Whitney was great. The salon is relaxing and inviting

11/23/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa H.
Today was my first time visiting Relax and it was a great experience! Angela had great suggestions and really made me feel pampered. I will definitely be returning!

11/19/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Shelley D.
Angela was great! So welcoming and professional. She did a great job.I'm very happy!

10/31/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lindsay D.
I have been to this salon twice now and really enjoy the customer service and the salon. Gina (the owner) has cut and colored my hair and she does an amazing job picking colors that compliment me as well as cutting my hair so it fits my face shape. If your looking for a new salon that is closer to you or something new I would highly recommend this place!

10/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Leslie B.
Relax Salon has friendly staff, great products, and always does an amazing job on my hair! The salon is beautifully designed and relaxing. They are very flexible with appointment times and rescheduling, and you can also schedule appointments online. I always recommend them to others.

09/10/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Samantha C.
I really love my new cut and color! Holy is amazing and dies a fabulous job!

08/30/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Terry F.
Angela is fabulous! She is a perfectionist and takes pride in her work! She is vey friendly! Love the salon! Nice decor and clean!

08/24/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristi K.
Not wanting to change hairdressers for the last 10 years! I made an appointment with Gina for color last week! I was Nervous to try someone new, she made me feel real welcome and she was very confident in herself! Let me tell you she exceeded all expectations and my head of hair looks better than it has ever looked, after she highlighted me. Then to top it off she gives amazing scalp massages too! Thank you Gina KK

08/17/2016
StarStarStarStar

Naomi B.
I was able to easily get an appointment at short notice. My stylist took time to make sure that my cut was what I wanted while giving me recommendations and suggestions based on my hair type and face shape.

08/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Erika A.
Gina is amazing and takes the time to factor in all the different issues when it comes to hair color. She lives here so she understands the mountain water and what affects it might have on hair and color. If you want a guarantee of hair happiness, let Gina do your 'do!

07/29/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel H.
Gina did a great job making me look "mahvelous" with a great new cut & color today! Rachel Baer Henderson Rachel's Creations Conifer, CO

07/24/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen C.
Thank you Gina for taking great care of me! I came in with tired old color and lovely gray roots. My hair color turned out amazing with seamless coverage. I liked the advice you gave suggesting what would work with my face shape and features which made my new cut work. I also greatly enjoyed the shampoo process complete with one awesome scalp massage. Great service, great value. I'll be a regular for sure!